Make your own free website on


Boston City Hall Home Page

Boston City Hall Home Page

Mayor Thomas Menino

City Council

Fenway City Councilor Thomas Keane:

All other City Councilors

Boston Police Department:

Commonwealth of Massachusetts Home Page

Commonwealth of Massachusetts Home Page

Governor Paul Cellucci

Massachusetts State Legislature

Boston Delegation

United States Government

U.S. Government

White House Home Page

White House Home Page

Email President Clinton

U.S. House of Representatives Home Page

Telephone Numbers Of House Members

Massachusetts Delegates:

District 1: John W. Olver - Amherst

District 2: Richard E. Neal - Springfield

District 3:James P. McGovern - Worcester

District 4:Barney Frank - Newton

District 5:Martin T. Meehan - Lowell

District 6:John F. Tierney - Salem

District 7:Edward J. Markey - Malden

District 8:Joseph P. Kennedy II - Boston

District 9:John Joseph Moakley - Boston

District 10:William D. Delahunt - Quincy

U.S. Senate Home Page

Senator Edward Kennedy:

Senator John Kerry: